Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung
Thomas Hollaus

Dir. Thomas Hollaus

Geschäftsleitung

+43 6549 7236
thomas.hollaus@piesendorf.raiffeisen.at
Anton Rainer

Anton Rainer, CFM

Geschäftsleitung

+43 6549 7236
anton.rainer@piesendorf.raiffeisen.at

 

Sekretariat & Innenrevision
Tamara Eichholzer

Tamara Eichholzer

Sekretariat

+43 6549 7236 22
tamara.eichholzer@piesendorf.raiffeisen.at

 

Kreditabteilung
Markus Voglreiter

Markus Voglreiter

Kreditabteilung

+43 6549 7236 21
markus.voglreiter@piesendorf.raiffeisen.at
Bettina Wörgetter

Bettina Wörgetter

Buchhaltung / Kreditabwicklung

+43 6549 7236 23
bettina.woergetter@piesendorf.raiffeisen.at

 

Kundenberatung & Schalter
Eva Schernthaner

Eva Schernthaner

Kundenberatung

+43 6549 7236 17
eva.schernthaner@piesendorf.raiffeisen.at
Gerald Ripper

Gerald Ripper

Kundenberatung

+43 6549 7236 18
gerald.ripper@piesendorf.raiffeisen.at
Manuel Entleitner

Manuel Entleitner

Schalter / Beratung

+43 6549 7236 12
manuel.entleitner@piesendorf.raiffeisen.at
Katrin Gruber

Katrin Gruber

Schalter / Service

+43 6549 7236
katrin.gruber@piesendorf.raiffeisen.at
Margereta Stindl

Margareta Stindl

Schalter / Service

+43 6549 7236
margareta.stindl@piesendorf.raiffeisen.at